Now loading.
Please wait.




single image

Technical Appraisal Committee (TAC)

1. Prof. T. Sundararaman, Former ED, NHSRC, New Delhi and Former Professor,
JIPMER,Puducherry, Chairperson.

2. Prof. G. Karthikeyan, Professor, Cardiology, AIIMS, New Delhi, Vice-Chairperson.

3. Prof. Muraleedharan V.R., IIT, Madras.

4. Dr. Sudha Chandrashekhar, Consultant, World Bank.

5. Dr. Chandra Singh, Urologist, CMC, Vellore.

6. Dr. Anju Pradhan, Former Scientist-F, ICMR Hq., New Delhi.

7. Dr. John Verghese T, Professor and Head, Department of Hospital Administration,
St. John Medical College, Bangalore.

8. Dr. Sakthivel Selvaraj, Director, Health Economics, Financing and Policy, PHFI.

9. Dr. Sushmita Chatterji, Senior Health Economist, The George Institute for Global Health.

10. Dr. Kalaivani Ganesan, Scientist E, DBT, New Delhi.

11. Col. Sunil Verma, Assistant Professor, AFMC, Pune.

12. Dr. Raman Kutty, Professor Emeritus, SCTIMST.

13. Dr. Sanjay Nagral, Former dean Tata institute of Social Sciences, Chairperson,
Forum for Medical Ethics Society.

14.Maj Gen (Prof) Atul Kotwal, Executive Director, NHSRC. New Delhi.

15. Co-opted Members from the State Governments.

All for Joomla All for Webmasters